Club Members & Their Cars

Our club members are big Chrysler and Mopar enthusiasts, usually owning more than one of Chrysler’s many cars. Some own antiques, some modern, others own both.

  • Rick Hageman, our Past President
    • We also include galleries of the cars owned by his sons James, Matt, and Tim.
  • Bruce Ott, Vice President
  • Tim Sparrow, Current Club President and Treasurer
  • Mark Murmello, Secretary and Newsletter Editor
  • Jeremy Geklinsky, Club Photographer